Yahoo Tech: Why I Am Not Getting An iPhone

Gina Hughes, The Techie Diva at Yahoo! Tech, has an article about the reasons she is not getting an iPhone. Amongst the reasons, she cites price, plans and this being the first generation.

For me personally, I don’t think I’ll be getting one simply because although a cool device, I’d probably get bored pretty soon and miss some of the other things that I love about smartphones, such as the ability to install several third-party apps, a video camera, and no MMS? Come’on…I still can’t get over that. Yes, I understand that you can send pictures via email but I still think this phone should have MMS capability.

Read

Leave a Reply

