Jaiku 0.80 Released To Public

logo.png

A couple of days ago, I wrote about Jaiku and the then soon-to-be-release private beta for S60 handsets. On Friday, the Jaiku team released the client to the general public. It can be downloaded from here.

I encouraged anyone to download and use this mobile client. I had the priviledge of being part of the private beta program and can tell you that I am a Jaiku addict now. I can’t see myself without it 🙂

The Jaiku team has done a tremendous job with the development of this client. Big kudos to them!!

Leave a Reply

